Skip to main content

Partner Perks' Top 3 Profit Generators

Page 1

Three programs alone deliver thousands in profits. Your Partner Perks subscription gives you discounts on products and services you use every day. It also gives you access to dozens of profit-generating programs from leading brands. By simply enrolling in the following three programs, you could earn serious profits in a year! Which easily pays for the Partner Perks annual subscription fee of $999 in just your first month.

SERIOUSLY POWERFUL PURCHASING FOR SERIOUSLY POWERFUL PROFITS Partner Perks Program

Medium Dealer Shop

Large Dealer Shop

$10,400

$26,000

Annual profit dollars

$739

$5,400

$1,360

$3,780

$13,500

$34,000

*These values are average amounts

Rain-X Professional Wiper Blades 2020 APPLICATION GUIDE PROFESSIONAL WIPER BLADES 2020 RAIN-X® APPLICATION GUIDE – PROFESSIONAL WIPER BLADES

The profit margin on Rain-X premium wiper blades could be up to $50. There is proven demand for these premium blades, exclusively designed for professional installers.

UniclickTM Adapter System Easy-To-Install Adapter System With Interchangeable Adapters For Maximum Coverage

Symmetrical Spoiler 3D Air Control System Minimizes Wind Lift For Optimal Wipe Performance

PROFESSIONAL SERIES

Tough Aerodynamic End Clips Impact And Slam Resistant with Chamfered Edges

Manufactured with Industrial-Grade T24.7™ Rubber Engineered with UV & Ozone Damage-Resistant Rubber With Friction Reduction Coating For All-Weather Performance

Metallic Spline Curvature Optimized To Fit And Conform to Windshield

Extended Durability. Better Visibility. Long-Lasting Performance.

Visibility is Fundamental to Safe Driving.

Wiper Blades Deteriorate Due to Many Environmental Factors Including:

Car Waxes and Exhaust Rubber Dehydrating Oil

Ultraviolet Light and Ozone Deterioration

Experts Recommend to Replace Your Wiper Blades Every Six Months for Maximum Driving Visibility.

Sand, Mud and Dust Carried in the Wind

Acid Rain and Salt Water

(in moist air both near the shore and inland)

For details on testing results, vist www.RainXLongitude.com

9x3 Hook

9x4 Hook

3/16” Pin

1/4” Pin

I&L

PTB

P&H

Narrow PTB

I&L Clone

Narrow P&H

D-PTB**

TL11**

** Provided separately in bulk packs

For more information about Rain-X® and Rain-X® wiper blades, visit us at rainx.com © 2020 ITW Professional Automotive Products. All rights reserved Rev.00

• Medium Dealer Shop: Sell 4 wiper blades daily at $50 profit per pair = $866 month ($10,400/year) *based on 52 weeks

RAIN-X® IS A REGISTERED TRADEMARK OF ILLINOIS TOOL WORKS, INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

REV00

UNICLICK™ ADAPTER SYSTEM

FITS 98% SKIPPING

STREAKING

SPLITTING

SQUEAKING

RAIN-X® IS A REGISTERED TM OF ILLINOIS TOOL WORKS, INC. ©2019 ILLINOIS TOOL WORKS, INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

REV00

• Large Dealer Shop: Sell 10 wiper blades daily at $50 profit per pair = $2,166 month ($26,000/year) *based on 52 weeks

Staples Office Supplies Catalog We’ve pre-negotiated price discounts with Staples. You can save up to 30% and get free shipping on orders $50 or more. Order directly from their online catalog, now available right here inside Partner Perks. • Medium Dealer Shop: A dealer with 4 employees spends an average of $77 per month, per employee on office supplies. 4 employees x $77 = $3696 per year. Save an average of 20% at Staples ($739 in savings a year). • Large Dealer Shop: A dealer with 50 employees spends an average of $45 per month, per employee on office supplies. 50 employees x $45 = $27,000 per year. Save an average of 20% at Staples ($5,400 in savings a year).

Crystal Clean Used Oil Pickup This program offers discounts for bundles of all environmental services, including a used oil recycling service. • Medium Dealer Shop Averages: 180 gallons of used oil per month at $.63 per gallon = $113 per month profit ($1,360 per year) • Calculation purposes: (180 gal per month *.63 = $113 per month *12 = $1,360 per year) • Medium Dealer Shop Averages: 500 gallons of used oil per month at $.63 per gallon= $315 per month profit ($3,780 per year) • Calculation purposes: (500 gal per month *.63 = $315 per month *12 = $3,780 per year

Our ultimate goal is to ensure you can serve your customers better and grow your business. 1.855.818.0533 • Partner_Perks@atd-us.com


Turn static files into dynamic content formats.

Create a flipbook
Partner Perks' Top 3 Profit Generators by Drucker Group, Inc. - Issuu